[Insert abortion here]

AuthorMessage
sayno2emo
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
sayno2emo
August 11th, 2005 at 12:42pm
my best friend gave birth to a beautiful baby girl last week, she had a choice and she chose the right one. i admire and respect her in every way, she is the strongest person i know and she is only 17. no way am i for abortion, to kill a helpless child before it even has the chance to let you love it is murder. plus im a christian.
*unwanted*
Jackass
*unwanted*
August 11th, 2005 at 12:46pm
that's great Very Happy
but as said, she made a choice that felt right for her.. but others might not want to have the baby and then I think it's important that they have the choice to NOt have it..

it's better to do it in a hospital where it's safe insted of throwing yourself down a stair or sticking something sharp up your vagina in hope that that will remove the baby!
_lit up
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
_lit up
August 11th, 2005 at 12:53pm
^ Yup, it's important they have the choice and that there are proper places with qualified people where they can get it done. So they don't have to go to extremes. (Like throwing yourself down the stairs)
zdf_jammin
Geek
zdf_jammin
August 11th, 2005 at 05:02pm
Ipod:
I take your beliefs to consideration and admire you believe in something. But i personally think its still wrong when a 14 year old could have become something great but gave it away because she gave birth to a baby who will never know its real mother. But thats just my opinion x]

two words

cesarian(sp?) section
*unwanted*
Jackass
*unwanted*
August 11th, 2005 at 05:10pm
zdf_jammin:
Ipod:
I take your beliefs to consideration and admire you believe in something. But i personally think its still wrong when a 14 year old could have become something great but gave it away because she gave birth to a baby who will never know its real mother. But thats just my opinion x]

two words

cesarian(sp?) section

huh? what do you mean?