Animal testing.

AuthorMessage
Jess the pixie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jess the pixie
February 20th, 2006 at 10:16am
Is it only me who think that the majority of PETA are cunts?
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 20th, 2006 at 11:20am
Jess the pixie:

excuse me for being dim but was is the PETA??
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
February 20th, 2006 at 11:31am
Magne:
Jess the pixie:

A group of rabid terrorists

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals.
They're an Animal right's group.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 20th, 2006 at 11:33am
Bloodraine:
Magne:
Jess the pixie:

A group of rabid terrorists

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals.
They're an Animal right's group.

oh thanks but i ahve yet anouther question (hey if you dont know somthing the best thing is to ask) why are they C**ts?
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
February 20th, 2006 at 11:34am
Magne:
oh thanks but i ahve yet anouther question (hey if you dont know somthing the best thing is to ask) why are they C**ts?

Because although they promote animal rights, they do so in a very violent and extreme way at times.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 20th, 2006 at 11:38am
Bloodraine:
Magne:

Because although they promote animal rights, they do so in a very violent and extreme way at times.

then yes i see now. Embarassed I am for animal rights but to go about it like some people do is wrong, to break into labs and FREE all the animals is dangerous (whos to say that they havent got a disease that we could catch?) And to put a dead dears head on a hunters land rover is sick.
HopelessAngel
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
HopelessAngel
March 11th, 2006 at 10:29am
i think testing on animals is completely and i try to avoid buying things that do test. But its not always easy is it? i mean, alot of companies dont write it on their labels and stuff. So yeah. im really against it.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
March 11th, 2006 at 01:26pm
HopelessAngel: