Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
ZoeBowie947011
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ZoeBowie947011
December 21st, 2006 at 02:16am
My father used to live in the same community/neighborhood as the Armstrong family in Oakland, although I never really cared. Now that the family moved to Pinole, I sort of wish we could have conversed. Ohh well..
Merci Pour Le Venin
Idiot
Merci Pour Le Venin
December 21st, 2006 at 02:28am
meh i met them when i lived in oakalnd,that was before i moved to jersey though,im freakin freezing here
gasp.
Geek
gasp.

Mibba
December 21st, 2006 at 02:46am
how u get backstage passes!

i want one!

but id have to take my lil brother knowning my parents and hed ask something weird to them like oh how big is ur show or something retarted.
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
December 21st, 2006 at 02:58am
Having_a_Blast_02:
I WANT TO MEET THEM! (sorry teenie moment). But if i ever met them i would try to treat them like normal people.

How on earth is wanting to meet a band you like teenish? Eh

I'd give almost anything to meet my favourite band, doesn't make me a "teenie".
i ate 50 eggs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
i ate 50 eggs
December 24th, 2006 at 12:14pm
when you meet them,talk to them as if they are normal,(which they kinda are) oh and tell tre i love him and give him my phone number XD
moo; cardiboi.
Geek
moo; cardiboi.
December 24th, 2006 at 12:17pm
What Lik said.
I love CHURTLES!!
Geek
I love CHURTLES!!
January 1st, 2007 at 11:01pm
if i met them i'd have a panic attack
not a pretty sight
Right_Profile
Idiot
Right_Profile
January 1st, 2007 at 11:12pm
Sid and Nancy:
I met Tre once. He was very funny and sweet. Then he offered me to go back to his house....
then i woke up. lmao sorry i had to do that

lmfao That was cruel! I actually believed you.