Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ForgottenShadow
August 24th, 2005 at 08:42am
juts take a look at micheal jackson and i rest my case
heyyitsmichelle
Geek
heyyitsmichelle
August 27th, 2005 at 11:58pm
Yeah I think its fine for medical reasons but to enhance your look its fine if you have 1 or 2 surgerys but thats IT. You become more unhappy with your self and its horrible how people get addicted
Speechless&Redundant
Geek
Speechless&Redundant
August 28th, 2005 at 03:46pm
there is only one part of me that I want to change but only because I really really even hate looking at it but If I ever do end up getting surgery done to fix it then it would be a long time from now
talaan
Idiot
talaan
August 28th, 2005 at 10:35pm
RockNRollHighSchool:
Yeah I think its fine for medical reasons but to enhance your look its fine if you have 1 or 2 surgerys but thats IT. You become more unhappy with your self and its horrible how people get addicted
I agree
talaan
Idiot
talaan
August 28th, 2005 at 10:36pm
Have you ever thought that you'll have plastic surgery?
Toastboy
Jackass
Toastboy
August 29th, 2005 at 06:51am
id never have it unless i needed it, like for burns or sumtin, and i think if people wanna look like barbes its up to them but im against it
Rockadelick
Idiot
Rockadelick
August 29th, 2005 at 12:17pm
I'm totally against it unless it's for medical reasons. I think it's silly to claim that a plastic nose or whatever will boost your self esteem. people should realise it's about their state of mind and not their physical state. I don't know about other people but personally I want people to like me for me and not some updated, perfected and utterly fake variation of me.
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
September 2nd, 2005 at 12:26am
There could be the chance of death and looking uglier than you did before. I won't abuse my body like that unless I have to.
Natalie.
Idiot
Natalie.
September 4th, 2005 at 10:47am