Geek
tres_drummer_girl
December 21st, 2005 at 04:16am
it would be cool yeah?
The_Gunslinger
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
The_Gunslinger
December 21st, 2005 at 04:39am
what about being sentenced to death? I would like being shot by a firing squad most honourable i think and it would be quick unlike gas, eletric chair or hanging or any other way.
tres_drummer_girl
Geek
tres_drummer_girl
December 21st, 2005 at 04:40am
But you would know you're going to die, and the time before would be the worst feeling ever!

Knowing that you're going to die :S
Forgotten-Shadow
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Forgotten-Shadow
December 21st, 2005 at 07:57am
we all hav it to deal with at sum point in our lives so y b scared we all go through it so its not as if ur gonna b the only one to experience death now is it
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
December 21st, 2005 at 01:20pm
The only way of dying that I'm scared of right now is drowning. It's absolutely horrible...and it's just...god, I can't describe it.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
December 21st, 2005 at 02:26pm
*Blue Star*:
The only way of dying that I'm scared of right now is drowning. It's absolutely horrible...and it's just...god, I can't describe it.

The frantic struggle followed by slow suffocation, your lungs filling up with fluid and gasping for precious last breaths that never come...

Well, Never having drowned before I cannot tell you what it feels like, but thats what I think it'd be like. I wrote a poem about it once.
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
December 21st, 2005 at 02:31pm
Bloodraine:
*Blue Star*:

The frantic struggle followed by slow suffocation, your lungs filling up with fluid and gasping for precious last breaths that never come...

Well, Never having drowned before I cannot tell you what it feels like, but thats what I think it'd be like. I wrote a poem about it once.