Addict
Faith
December 22nd, 2005 at 09:33pm
Huh? Since when is death not an important enough issue? Confused
Jambler
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jambler
December 23rd, 2005 at 12:06am
LOL! So... What's new Everyone?... Death!!!

Seems like there's some American Idiots at work around here! Rolling Eyes
Faith
Addict
Faith
December 23rd, 2005 at 12:19am
Jambler:

Not necessarily American though...

Come on, this thread has been in the Specific Discussion for months, who the fuck moved it and why? I mean, they they have a valid reason - fine! But, really, how is this a "So...What's new Everyone?"??
Kira
Jackass
Kira
December 23rd, 2005 at 03:58am
I want to live life to the fullest and die peacefully.

I'm not afraid of death anymore. I had a near-death experience and six self-induced out-of-body experiences. Changed my life.
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
December 23rd, 2005 at 04:10am
Jambler:

Cool
I didn't move it. But you can still yell at me. -shows hate mail- Shifty
franzi
Falling In Love With The Board
franzi
December 23rd, 2005 at 04:25am
Nine_Inch_Nails:
Faith:
*Blue Star*-GARBIEKINS!!:
Whoa...I didn't know trucks caused that much damage. I've seen a few pictures like those...but slightly different. It was a picture of a man with his face peeled off....I've never seen pictures of people with their brains everywhere though...

Does anyone find it disturbing that a 12 year old doesn't mind seeing these pictures?

When an average 12-year-old doesn't mind seeing that shit - that's disturbing. With you, Viv - that's totally normal...

I actually don't find this the worst way to die. I really don't care what I'm gonna look like as a corpse. As long as it's a fast and relatively painless death, I don't care.

Look at the agony on the woman's face! Nah, it's not happening for me. I'd rather die normally. I'd hate to die from a road accident.