Wake Me Up When September Ends Single?

AuthorMessage
american_idiot27
Idiot
american_idiot27
January 31st, 2005 at 12:29pm
im not sure that it will be the the next single..but its verrry possible. yea i remember seeing the sticker on american idiot saying FEATURING: american idiot, blvd of broken dreams, holiday, and wake me up when september ends...
i dont no if anyone remembers..but they were also the songs that they released to some radio stations to play...so it might not mean that they will all be released as singles....

i heard the next one could be Jesus of Suburbia...

i guess we will have to wait and see...
Green_Day04
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Green_Day04
February 2nd, 2005 at 08:56pm
All the song that are on the new album are ALL GREAT!
Green_Day04
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Green_Day04
February 2nd, 2005 at 08:57pm
THE ALBUMS FUCKING GREAT!
Smiles
Falling In Love With The Board
Smiles
February 2nd, 2005 at 08:58pm
tommy_gun:
when i bought american idiot it had a sticker on it saying featuring american idiot, boulervard of brocken dreams, holiday and wake me up when september ends.
i assume they will be the singles

yeah, same. i think it will be, and its a good song. not too delicate, they had Time of Your Life too.
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
February 2nd, 2005 at 08:59pm
Green_Day_luvr:
tommy_gun:
when i bought american idiot it had a sticker on it saying featuring american idiot, boulervard of brocken dreams, holiday and wake me up when september ends.

yeah, same. i think it will be, and its a good song. not too delicate, they had Time of Your Life too.

thats exactly wut i thought

HMMMMM, i smell another Time of Your Life.
Benni
Geek
Benni
February 2nd, 2005 at 09:01pm
wake me up when september ends, whatshername and st. jimmy are the ones i want as the other singles... if their making anymore? I know wmuwse is gonna be one, cuz i saw a little bit of it on mtv news about a month ago...
PunkChick17
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PunkChick17