Advice For New Drummers?

AuthorMessage
Letterbombed
Falling In Love With The Board
Letterbombed
July 4th, 2005 at 10:35pm
umm...try blink 182. because thats really hard...for when you get to a point that everything gets simple. like my drummer
Nimrod_203
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nimrod_203
July 4th, 2005 at 10:41pm
im a gurl drummer. so fuck the person who said that gurl drummers suck. lessons are good, depending on if the teacher knows what theyre on about. cos come on, some just dont ave a fucking clue. jus fool around a bit first, an try an hit certain cymbals an drums together, an try to make it sound in time. helped me. im grade 9-10 atm. stil workin tho =D xXx good luck
Basketcase463
King For A Couple Of Days
Basketcase463
July 4th, 2005 at 10:43pm
yeah my cousins an asshole his freind is too, his friend goes:
"you suck but youll never get good, because girl drummers always suck."
i was like you suck
and he said its cuz he "doesnt try but could be good if he wanted too"
well.durr__hXc™
well.durr__hXc™
July 4th, 2005 at 10:47pm
Basketcase463:
yeah my cousins an asshole his freind is too, his friend goes
i was like you suck
well ur cousin sux! I'm a drummer tooVery Happy
Basketcase463
Basketcase463
July 4th, 2005 at 10:49pm
he said tre sucks too... that makes me just as mad Mad
well.durr__hXc™
well.durr__hXc™
July 4th, 2005 at 10:51pm
o now he went to far...
Basketcase463
Basketcase463
July 4th, 2005 at 10:55pm
he said tres an emo drummer who doesnt know what he's doing... so i told him to fuck off and then he got one of his friends to bother me again... yes my life sucks lol
pet_da_panda
Jackass
pet_da_panda
July 6th, 2005 at 06:17pm
PAY ATTENTION in the drum lessons! Trust me, they know what they are doing. Dont just mess around EVER! TAke the lessond seriously and you will become a better musician
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 6th, 2005 at 08:12pm