How to develop your new weak band?..

AuthorMessage
Prima
Geek
Prima
July 4th, 2005 at 03:38am
lorna:
my band,well i play bass and back up vocals,my friend is lead singer and electric guitar and we need a drummer...cause our 1 left....and (jenny)my friend writtes most of our songs.were called no emotion...

Well, that looks very and very nice!
And we also need a drummer. Very Happy
And where do you make your repetitions?
Prima
Geek
Prima
July 4th, 2005 at 03:40am
GreenDay420:
lorna:
my band,well i play bass and back up vocals,my friend is lead singer and electric guitar and we need a drummer...cause our 1 left....and (jenny)my friend writtes most of our songs.were called no emotion...

sweet! i love your band name! its hard to find drummers here, good luck with your search for a new one! Smile

And what about my band name?
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
{ Rant-and-Rave }
Guitar
Creepy Jesus
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Creepy Jesus
July 4th, 2005 at 07:12pm
Dude, if you get rich famous before my band im just going to say that we tought you everything you know lol.
Na'h, not really, I hope you DO get noticed though.
Prima
Geek
Prima
July 5th, 2005 at 05:20am
Creepy Jesus:
Dude, if you get rich famous before my band im just going to say that we tought you everything you know lol.
Na'h, not really, I hope you DO get noticed though.

Thank you very much! Very Happy

We had a very serious conversation in our band, and we decided to call our first album { Rant-and-Rave }, and the name of our band will be.....

--------------{Exploded Custom}----------------
And how do you like it?
Cool
lorna+mike+bass=ROCKS!
Jackass
lorna+mike+bass=ROCKS!
July 5th, 2005 at 12:45pm
cool,i like it!
Franny.
Falling In Love With The Board
Franny.
July 5th, 2005 at 07:23pm
Prima:
GreenDay420:
lorna:

sweet! i love your band name! its hard to find drummers here, good luck with your search for a new one! Smile

{ Rant-and-Rave }
Guitar