What's your favorite song to play on the guitar?

AuthorMessage
Roshambo™
Idiot
Roshambo™
August 1st, 2005 at 01:45am
i know this has probably been done and if so you can lock it. i dont care. but my favorites would be Good Riddance, Longview, and Wake Me Up When September Ends, and Another Round (Foo Fighters).
s.a.f.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
s.a.f.
August 1st, 2005 at 08:42pm
Girl all the bad guys want(bowling for soup)
ace.
Idiot
ace.
August 2nd, 2005 at 08:18am
its going to sound weird...but greensleeves. ya know, the classical christmas song? i don't know why, but playing that on my acoustic is just so..relaxing. its beautiful. as is bouree in e minor by bach. again, classical music. it takes so much more effort than rock, i think thats what makes it fun to play.

more on the..modern-esque music side, stairway to heaven (led zeppelin) and tears in heaven (eric clapton) are both awesome to play.
fatpunk_50
Geek
fatpunk_50
August 2nd, 2005 at 12:40pm
i like to play made in nyc-the casualties
Gustavatron.
Addict
Gustavatron.
August 2nd, 2005 at 12:45pm
fatpunk_50:
i like to play made in nyc-the casualties
very fun song to play Very Happy
fatpunk_50
Geek
fatpunk_50
August 2nd, 2005 at 02:31pm
yea its also very easy!
fatpunk_50
Geek
fatpunk_50
August 2nd, 2005 at 02:38pm
mierda munidal is also fun to play
Gustavatron.
Addict
Gustavatron.
August 2nd, 2005 at 04:09pm
i like Autopilot Off songs.. like hard and easy... and like... awesome... and funny and all that.. entertaining
Franny.
Falling In Love With The Board
Franny.
August 2nd, 2005 at 06:21pm
littlelessthansuicide:
its going to sound weird...but greensleeves. ya know, the classical christmas song? i don't know why, but playing that on my acoustic is just so..relaxing. its beautiful. as is bouree in e minor by bach. again, classical music. it takes so much more effort than rock, i think thats what makes it fun to play.