August 13th- Buffalo, New York

AuthorMessage
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
August 10th, 2005 at 09:00pm
omg i can't believe its on saturday time went by fast!
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
August 10th, 2005 at 09:02pm
who else is going besides me?
picklebrain
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
picklebrain
August 13th, 2005 at 11:09am
i went to the one last night in Barrie...it was amazing. tell me what happened and we can compare stories Wink
Arceus
Jackass
Arceus
August 14th, 2005 at 04:24am
WOW, it was amazing... Billie dressed up in his "King" costume... then at some points he mooned the crowd lol... and then he start like touching his crotch and then he "SOMEONE FUCK ME!"... and he said something about him and Keith Richards smoking a HUGE joint lol... they had great pyrotechnics and every single person even in the sits were standing up... there was that much energy... it was the best fucking night of my life... and he used Buffalo in most of his songs... invited people up to play instruments... kid on the bass crowd-dived... Billie got a kid up there to squirt waterguns... and holy shit it was 3 hours of pure fun... too many things to describe... too little time to describe them... but i can say this... it was fucking awesome... and told the whole arena that we fucking rocked... and that made me feel good... i love how he says Buffalo... lol its so cool.... well i guess that wraps up my experience on the show that i had seen tonight...
milkshake227
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
milkshake227
August 14th, 2005 at 05:04am
pictures?
ThisIsGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
August 14th, 2005 at 05:59pm