**AFI(A Fire Inside)**
October 20th, 2006 at 02:05pm
What are some good sites for bass tabs?
Less Than Jack
Falling In Love With The Board
Less Than Jack
October 20th, 2006 at 06:23pm
@ the strap conversation.

I have a levy strap. and a gibson les paul, and it holds it's weight really well. And it hasn't worn down or gotten lose or any of that stuff. So, go to guitar center and get a levy strap.
Smile
Franny.
Franny.
October 21st, 2006 at 12:10am
**AFI(A Fire Inside)**:

www.bassmasta.net
christie road
Addict
christie road
October 21st, 2006 at 01:31am
GreenDay420:
**AFI(A Fire Inside)**:

www.bassmasta.net
I go on 911tabs.com
I fought the lawn.
Idiot
I fought the lawn.
October 28th, 2006 at 10:30pm
I need to play a song for school assignment which would impress my teacher and be easy for me to play, I'M A BEGINNER.

Romance - My Chemical Romance; or Nothing Else Matters - Metallica? Or other suggestions?
Franny.
Franny.
October 28th, 2006 at 11:02pm
I fought the lawn.:
I need to play a song for school assignment which would impress my teacher and be easy for me to play, I'M A BEGINNER.

Romance - My Chemical Romance; or Nothing Else Matters - Metallica? Or other suggestions?

nothing else matters is pretty easy generally but it's a long song and there are some harder parts to it. romance...err i don't think i've heard the song but mcr songs should be pretty easy.

i'll suggest something by green day since it's easy and it should impress your teacher i think. something like wake me up when september ends is easy to learn and could impress.
**AFI(A Fire Inside)**
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
**AFI(A Fire Inside)**
November 1st, 2006 at 01:32pm
Hey, can anyone help me, im looking for 100% correct bass tabs to Green Days musical Espionage, and every website i go to has the tabs, but they are wrong.
cactus.
cactus.
November 2nd, 2006 at 04:22am
GreenDay420:
I fought the lawn.: