A note don't come easy.

AuthorMessage
Wiglton Elleson
Jackass
Wiglton Elleson
March 23rd, 2006 at 12:02pm
Very HappyVery HappyVery HappyVery HappyVery Happy! THANK YOU!
amistad.
Addict
amistad.

Blog
March 23rd, 2006 at 12:17pm
I wish it would hurry up and be posted! <3
billie_joe_fit
King For A Couple Of Days
billie_joe_fit
March 23rd, 2006 at 12:34pm
Dream~Thief.:

Me too. But part 20 of Best Man was submitted at beginning of this week and still isnt up, so you might have to wait a while. Dno
amistad.
Addict
amistad.

Blog
March 23rd, 2006 at 12:42pm
billie_joe_fit:
Dream~Thief.:

Me too. But part 20 of Best Man was submitted at beginning of this week and still isnt up, so you might have to wait a while. Dno

Ok doesn't matter. 'Cause the longer it takes, the longer ANDCE lives on! Very Happy
Invader_ZIM_31
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Invader_ZIM_31
March 23rd, 2006 at 03:09pm
eeep. the anticipation is killing me!! V_v
billie_joe_fit
billie_joe_fit
March 23rd, 2006 at 03:12pm
Invader_ZIM_31:
eeep. the anticipation is killing me!! V_v

Hello new fan I have not met before. Very Happy Shoudnt be long being posted, but then again Im not an editor...
emily_lucky_stars
Geek
emily_lucky_stars
March 23rd, 2006 at 03:20pm
I'm really excited yet really sad that ANDCE is ending. It was a fantastic and amazing story and I really enjoyed reading it Steph, keep up the good work. Wink
Viva La Curry
Geek
Viva La Curry
March 23rd, 2006 at 03:46pm
i started reading this story again last nite haha i was reading some more parts again today in college *tut tut* ha it made me laff cos i (obviously) aint read those parts since like last summer so it brought back memories for mee !! so by the time ive caught up the ending mite av bin posted..u neva know!! Razz
Wiglton Elleson
Jackass
Wiglton Elleson
March 23rd, 2006 at 04:00pm
XCurry-OwnsX: