Lack of respect between the two sexes

AuthorMessage
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
October 26th, 2005 at 11:00pm
spill_no_sick:
Dumb.:
I hate how most guys always think bisexual and lesbian women kiss other women in public just to turn them on. But then women don't think about gay and bi men like that.
The other day I heard this asshole guy say "You can be a lesbian, but not if you're ugly."
It just shows how disrespectful some guys can be.
yeah, most girls will kiss other girls just for attention
that's why so many girls now are "turning bi"
but they shouldn't do that either Rolling Eyes
Trendsbian, I hate those whores.
But hey look around girls aren't turned off by "emo boys kissing", So whats the difference?
Forgotten-Shadow
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Forgotten-Shadow
December 21st, 2005 at 08:03am
i do think that guyz can take us girls for granted though!
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek
*meggy72*wants2bminority
December 21st, 2005 at 09:43am
damn it i fucking HATE sexism... hate it!!!!! i hate how guys think they're better than girls all the time - especially at my school!!! the only reason guys think they're better than girls is cause they see one slutty girl and decide all girls are like that - well, its NOT true!!!!

seriously, i'm faster than half the guys in my school ... i beat more than half of them at my cross country race, and they r still saying how they were only going easy on the girls in the race - it was a coed race that time. which got me pissed.
Biffy Clyro
Basket Case
Biffy Clyro
December 21st, 2005 at 09:48am
hmm. as a guy i feel in the minority on this site. but i agree that there is a large amount of sexism. but it isnt just one way.i think society at the moment has more or less created sexism, or at least a hole for sexism to exist.
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
December 21st, 2005 at 02:44pm