AuthorMessage
October
Geek
October
October 15th, 2005 at 04:11pm
This reminds me of what Billie Joe said in the trailer for "Bullet in a Bible"
"Touring can be a cure-all for your problems"
Or something like that.
I dunno, just thought of throwin' that into the blender for good taste.
Natalie.
Idiot
Natalie.
October 23rd, 2005 at 04:44pm
[quote="another_girl_called_kill"]the paris gig rescheduled for around april time. word has it they will do not do just one small gig but in of their AI tour in Europe somewhere (apparently London). they at least have to do the Paris gig and cant just cancel it and never turn up to do it at any rescheduled time.[/quot
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
October 23rd, 2005 at 04:46pm
wow you messed up the quote
betterthankyourluckystar*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
October 23rd, 2005 at 07:20pm
I was thinking they should have a break but wait...If there's problems at home and they want to get out of here, they just have to make tours. In fact, I would like another tour! But I'm thinking of poor Adrienne. If Billie Joe is making another tour this year she would be alone with the kids...

God...Thats a long period of time...

I was wondering if they were making a new album...cause lots of people told me they are going to have a new one who will be released in June 2006...So they have to stop touring one day no?
*Sarah*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Sarah*
October 24th, 2005 at 06:00pm
i_have_billies_socks:
i feel stupid to think this....but don't you think they should take a break and stay HOME? they all have kidlets and billie and mike have women they need to tend to.....

lol Adrienne will be there don't you worry lmao!
She won't let him slip out of her hands in a hurry! Razz
*Sarah*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Sarah*
October 24th, 2005 at 06:09pm
betterthankyourluckystar*: