School Shootings

AuthorMessage
iDontCareNoMore
Geek
iDontCareNoMore

Mibba
September 29th, 2005 at 07:18am
Share your views on Columbine and other school shootings here.
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
September 29th, 2005 at 07:51am
you have to give a topic opening, for example, give you opinion on the events?
folkin' around.
King For A Couple Of Days
folkin' around.
September 29th, 2005 at 08:26am
Well of course I think its wrong. I don't expect anyone to think its good.
I don't know to much about the shootings though.
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
September 29th, 2005 at 11:54am
I don't get why everyone blamed Marilyn Manson...but I guess he made some great points in his interview afterwards because it really is the parents fault..they're just looking for someone to blame. These kids obviously needed help but no one noticed..so i guess the teachers were to blame too...
kerplunk101
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kerplunk101
September 29th, 2005 at 01:36pm
XxXflowerfairyXxX:
I don't get why everyone blamed Marilyn Manson...but I guess he made some great points in his interview afterwards because it really is the parents fault..they're just looking for someone to blame. These kids obviously needed help but no one noticed..so i guess the teachers were to blame too...
yea i agree with you there Exclamation
xZildjianRockerx
xZildjianRockerx

Mibba
September 29th, 2005 at 01:42pm
That interview that michael moore did with marilyn manson was great. He came over so well and made some really intelligent points.
spill_no_sick
Falling In Love With The Board
spill_no_sick
September 29th, 2005 at 03:53pm
xZildjianRockerx:
That interview that michael moore did with marilyn manson was great. He came over so well and made some really intelligent points.
you stole that from my sig!!!!!!
and that interveiw sucked, Michael Moore blamed Clinton for it!
but that's what he does, Marilyn Manson came out great