Jackass
tiffysawrus
October 27th, 2005 at 11:47am
i havent i wasnt alowed to go to milton keynes. my mum is such a bitch
_80
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
_80
November 3rd, 2005 at 01:16am
I havent,cuz i live in finland..But I hope that some day they will come here Smile
Speedy the fish
Geek
Speedy the fish

Mibba
November 3rd, 2005 at 03:32pm
i fucking hate my parents , i had the chance to go with my mate her boyfriend and his aunt, but my mum "didnt know his aunt" so i couldnt go! Evil or Very Mad I will go to one the next lot it'll probably be. I cant play guitar or bass or drums!!! Sad I'd never get a chance to take his guitar!!!
I'd have to get up there when he invites us up towards the end!! I'd have to, I'd have to scream and shout, id do anything to get up there!!! But the only thing is if i did get up there, id be fucking lost for words, he'd think i was a right terror teenie, even tho i am a teenanger i aint one of those ones hu want to fuck him all day. I jus like him for his music qualities, Oh yeh i like his eyes, i love green eyes. Shocked
[Broken Pretty]
Idiot
[Broken Pretty]
November 3rd, 2005 at 06:00pm
i havent. they came in march and i cried cos they sold out as i jus went to go buy the ticket. BUT im going in 43 days when they come back to melbourne (australia) with jimmy eat world and my chemical romance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!! i cant wait!!!!!!!! Very HappyVery HappyVery Happy
Kelley_of_Suburbia
Geek
Kelley_of_Suburbia
November 3rd, 2005 at 09:58pm
They were just in the place where I live, but I had no money, and my mom told me she wouldn't take it out of me bank account
anto_greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
anto_greenday
November 11th, 2005 at 10:16pm
I haven't gone to any concert yet but the next year i will, because they go to argentina and i'm from uruguay
sorry about the mistakes i speak spanish!!!
Dehren McGhengland
Rotting On Here
Dehren McGhengland
November 11th, 2005 at 11:29pm
I've been to one.
But I almost didn't go.