Funny Posters/Signs or things people did at concerts

AuthorMessage
HitchinAride
Geek
HitchinAride
October 3rd, 2005 at 05:07am
Hey! Did any of you see any wierd things people did or funny signs people had written messages to the band on at concerts? People at the one i went to blew up condoms to chuck around the mosh pit (kinda unoriginal but always funny, lol).
greenday_dookie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
greenday_dookie
October 6th, 2005 at 12:23pm
erm they didnt do they in the concert i went to exept get drunk and roll down the hill
aussie_with_attitude
Geek
aussie_with_attitude
October 7th, 2005 at 07:36am
When i went to the GD concert in March this year, there was two blokes walkn around- 1 sign sed "Pop is not Punk" and the other sed "Simple Plan suk dick" which was thrown on stage while SP was performing. There was also some chick with "I am somebody" written across her chest, so when Billie Joe sed, Somebody fuck me...she was that somebody...not very funny but just signs that i happened to notice
Eliana Rampage
Jackass
Eliana Rampage
October 7th, 2005 at 11:23am
Well...someone in the Mosh Pit apparantly held a sign that said something like "JEW ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF!" something or other about JEW. So the lead singer saw it and was like "Yes, I see your sign...thank you!" XD
I saw a girl sneak into the mosh pit o_o all the security guards went insane...
Melon Head
Idiot
Melon Head
October 7th, 2005 at 12:11pm
Um.. I saw two AWESOME dudes at Milton Keynes who had 'Chav Scum' and 'Die Chavs' painted on there backs. I was going to say I liked it but I was too scared, they were soo tall!
lime greeness
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
lime greeness
October 10th, 2005 at 07:29pm
when i went in Cali, after the show a guy held up a sign that said "Jesus loves U" i thought it was a total joke but it was and old man holding up the sign and he was totally serious.HAHA
k-contentbarrier-
Addict
k-contentbarrier-
October 12th, 2005 at 09:39pm