Which countries do you think have the worst leaders?

AuthorMessage
amber<3greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
amber<3greenday
January 4th, 2007 at 10:59am
i think the uk .. and i no im from the uk but tony blair sukz!
but luckly he's leavin soon!!!
spam
Jackass
spam
January 4th, 2007 at 11:20am
^^^^ i agree hes an ass hole
mind you if we get gordon brown it wont be much better.
amber<3greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
amber<3greenday
January 4th, 2007 at 11:41am
yea i no but i least its not tony blair who goes on hols n doesnt tell any1!!
n has a lovely time ..n forgets bout his country!!!!
Verbatim.
King For A Couple Of Days
Verbatim.
January 4th, 2007 at 11:50am
I can't take anyone hu typs lyk dis seriously.

Tony Blair isn't the best thing ever, but at least the Labour Party got us out of all the shit the conservatives left us in in the 80's.

He's done good and bad, which is why he still has a lot of dedicated followers.
The Doctor
Falling In Love With The Board
The Doctor

Mibba Blog
January 4th, 2007 at 12:07pm
I love CHURTLES!!:
At least American gets
Heath Care
FOOD
Goverment Housing (or shelters)
The ability to speak Freely
along with so many other benifits
everyone complains "Omg bush sucks america sucks blah blah blah"
WE HAVE IT BETTER OFF THAT ALMOST EVERY OTHER COUNTRY
you have a computer
so i'm guessing you have a home

1. Not exactly. You either pay private, have Medicaid or Medicare or you've to go to a less-well-equipped 'free' hospitals.
2. Well everywhere has food but places like Africa et al have to sell the amount that they produce so as they can pay off debts. Faith Damned tied aid...
3. “HOMELESSNESS remains a social disease of epidemic proportions. In the
United States, the homeless population is estimated to be between 4
and 13.5 million persons, and 7.5% of the general population will
become homeless at some point in their lifetimes.'”... more info here.
Everywhere has housing...and everywhere has homelessness.