Chinese fur trade - new movies & new updates

AuthorMessage
carrot
Idiot
carrot
October 9th, 2005 at 07:40am
i just dont understand why they need to wear other species skin when they got perfectly good skin already on them........

these people dont think what they are doing is wrong and thats whats so disgusting
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
October 9th, 2005 at 09:58am
carrot:
i just dont understand why they need to wear other species skin when they got perfectly good skin already on them........

these people dont think what they are doing is wrong and thats whats so disgusting

my point exactly. nice ava by the way. "its penut butter jelly time" i love that song
windbag
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
windbag
October 9th, 2005 at 10:00am
yooooo dudes wots up?
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
October 9th, 2005 at 10:11am
windbag:
yooooo dudes wots up?

thousands of pets are being stolen every mintue and made into trim on a fur coat. thats whats up.
carrot
Idiot
carrot
October 9th, 2005 at 10:43am
I_worship_tre_Cool:
windbag:
yooooo dudes wots up?

thousands of pets are being stolen every mintue and made into trim on a fur coat. thats whats up.
youd think to read the title at least...it kinda sums it up
Arceus
Jackass
Arceus
October 9th, 2005 at 06:18pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
China is one of te worlds leading illegal fur traders. Not only do they use exotic, endagered animasl ,they use animals we consider pets. Cats and dogs. Some, they do steal from homes. In my town, a town out in the country in Missouri, an illegal animasl capturer was just caught and sent to jail. Small, country towns aer a main aera they hit. My best friend had her dog stolen, but luckily it was recovered,

I just watched the most horriable thing I have ever seen. I just saw a cat being skinned, a pet house cat.

PETA investagation