Chinese fur trade - new movies & new updates

AuthorMessage
Nimrod to Idiot
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nimrod to Idiot
November 16th, 2005 at 09:02pm
ya know what....... it really is sad. to see animals skinned, and what not. The suck BASTARDS who do that SHIT, should be locked up in a cell 1 foot wide, and 8 feet tall, just so they can stand there, do nothing, just stand and fell death. i would cheer for joy.
personaly, i love animals more then humans, so when i see the CRAP and SICKNESS those MOTHER FUCKERS do, i really want to do bad stuff to them, for example.... i would rip out their nails with pliers, stick ants down their throat, slowly take razor baldes and cut up their whole FUCKING bodies. i wish they would die..... not only chineese fur traders, hunters who use guns..... i mean holy SHIT.... why the FUCK a FUCKING gun, thats unfair, huh? I mean theres a deer or w/e standing there, then bang! its dead. wow eh... fun..... i would rip them to pieces. It you saw the movies Saw and Saw II, you would know what im talking about, just multible by 100 squared....... yeah. so to sum up this SHIT, THEY SHOULD DIE DIE DIE DIE ID EID
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
November 17th, 2005 at 01:07am
I don't want to watch. Oh, the poor kitties. I seriously don't understand why people would do this to be in coats that are fuzzy. I can understand killing a cow for food though. Man, it just makes me sick.
a-dawg.
Falling In Love With The Board
a-dawg.
November 17th, 2005 at 02:00pm
That's disgusting. But the problem is, would people take that much notice if it was a sheep or a cow or a chicken being treated like that?

No.

Because doggies and kitties are cute. And sheep, cows and chickens are just dumb farm animals.That isn't right. Because they're all animals and none of them should have to suffer. But why does 'mans best friend' count more than the average cow?
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
November 17th, 2005 at 02:35pm
Angels Fly With Me <3: