Chinese fur trade - new movies & new updates

AuthorMessage
Lilyvazz
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lilyvazz
December 19th, 2005 at 02:10pm
I hate them so much, i cried when i watched one of the video a while back, i couldn't watch the rest at all. I don't even understand why it's even legal, i mean it's not like anyone really benefits from it.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
December 20th, 2005 at 07:10pm
Lilyvazz:
I hate them so much, i cried when i watched one of the video a while back, i couldn't watch the rest at all. I don't even understand why it's even legal, i mean it's not like anyone really benefits from it.

No one benifits from it, but millions of animals lose lives, excellent point
hm___kinky
King For A Couple Of Days
hm___kinky
December 20th, 2005 at 08:37pm
i fucking hate people who do that shit i saw a horse being killed at a slaughter house(i personally own a horse and my life it at the barn almost everyday so..)and i could not handle it it was so sad and it made me want to shoot the people who can do this to these aniamls i have no fucking idea how they can sleep at night......
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
December 20th, 2005 at 10:04pm
suicidal_punk_redhead:
i fucking hate people who do that shit i saw a horse being killed at a slaughter house(i personally own a horse and my life it at the barn almost everyday so..)and i could not handle it it was so sad and it made me want to shoot the people who can do this to these aniamls i have no fucking idea how they can sleep at night......

thats terrible

I love horses
DogNPonyShow
Geek
DogNPonyShow
December 20th, 2005 at 11:56pm
Video: not watched...I've already seen it.
Petition: signed. (a while ago, too)

I've seen so many videos like that one and just thinking about it makes me dizzy and sick to my stomach. It's not just because of the inhumane treatment of the animals, though, but the way those people were acting. Ugh. I makes my skin crawl.