PEOPLE! if ur experts on guitars, help me out!

AuthorMessage
Nicky and Cambria. Haha.
King For A Couple Of Days
Nicky and Cambria. Haha.
October 10th, 2005 at 02:57pm
punky monkey:
Fender strats r good u should get 1 of those Wink

Welcome!!!

You remind me of someone I met in chat-zone... do you ever go there?
Join-The-Dark-Side
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Join-The-Dark-Side
October 10th, 2005 at 05:16pm
Chat-zone? nah, never been there... any good? THNX 2 EVR1 WHO HAS HELPED ME BY NOW! evry1 is telling me 'les paul' or 'fender strat'... funny enuff Billie Joe uses those guitars!... I think... Laughing
Valentine
Jackass
Valentine
October 11th, 2005 at 03:42pm
Well you should really wait till you're completely confortable enough on the non elec first, cause a friend of mine had her guitar for a week, sucked, went straight onto electric and made a fool outta herself.

If you(And someone else, not a family member) thinks your good enough, then maybe get a fender strat or something.

Oh! And be sure to ask the shop keeper any question then and there casue that way you won't be confused! xxx
Franny.
Falling In Love With The Board
Franny.
October 11th, 2005 at 05:14pm
go for a cheap strat. i advise you not to spend a shitload of money on a les paul yet until you're comfortable with playing guitar in general. les paul's cost A LOT, and it's a really good guitar, but not for beginners to use a lot of money on. your choice though but i suggest a fender strat.
Ahhhh!
Jackass
Ahhhh!
October 11th, 2005 at 06:46pm
You can get them all off musiciansfriend.com in your price range

The fat strat.

satin strat... I've played drums for a guy who had one of those... it sounded really nice...

or there's the standard strat. All in your price range.
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
October 12th, 2005 at 05:02am
GreenDay420: