OMFG

AuthorMessage
gingerplus
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
gingerplus
November 11th, 2005 at 02:04pm

tres_rocknroll_girlfriend
ok, so lets get this streight.........to get to the front of the stage, it only costs 6.00$ extra, and when your in the front billie could chose you from the audioence, and you could get to play the guitar/bass/drums.........and then you get to KEEP whatever you play?? but you need to know how to play!?!?!?!

what if you don't?? like what if billie chose you to play drums, and you don't know how.........would you just say i don't know how to play, and billie would chose someone else, or would he teach you on stage????

HELP I NEED TO PREPARE!!!!!! Very Happy

He wouldn't pick you if you didn't know how to play drums(or bass or guitar).You have to raise your hand.Like he'll say,"WHO HERE KNOWS HOW TO PLAY GUITAR!?"and then he picks someone who has their hand raised and then he says,"How many years have you been playing?" and then that person will hold up five fingers or how many ever years they've been playing.They he'll be like,"Well,get up here!"
And then Billie Joe will show you where to put your fingers.At my show,the guy who played guitar was the only one that got to keep the instrument,the kid that played bass got to jump off the stage,and I think the kid playing drums got to keep the drum sticks.
Did that help you at all?Anyways,have fun at the show.
I 'Surrender' to Ben
Jackass
I 'Surrender' to Ben
November 11th, 2005 at 07:57pm
thanx, i will try to get on stage, but with my luck i wont Sad

i don't know how to play guitar, but i do know how to play drums!
Faith
Addict
Faith
November 13th, 2005 at 06:52pm
gingerplus: