What Fan Stories Made You Cry?

AuthorMessage
Nyra
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nyra
September 19th, 2006 at 08:47pm
Jessy_Cool:
Did I tell You I cried when I read 'The Night Billie Joe Jumped Off A Building' lol

Oh, I LOVE Captain Anarchy's stories! 'It Started Off At Mike Dirnt's Funeral' made me cry. I wish she'd update the sequel soon though...
wish_i_was_adie
Jackass
wish_i_was_adie

Mibba
September 20th, 2006 at 10:03pm
A Note Don't Come Easy made me cry, it was so sad. Hand Me Down also made me cry, but I cried because the end was so fitting (not to ruin it for any of you who are planning on reading it)
Br@+
King For A Couple Of Days
Br@+

Blog
September 23rd, 2006 at 08:48pm
Emo™:
shes just a teenager pushing her tears aside had me in tears

I agree. That story is so sad, but yet soo good. There are MANY stories that made me cry. One i forget the story; but it kept going on about Billie downtown almost dieing.
himynameiskia.
Geek
himynameiskia.

Mibba
September 23rd, 2006 at 08:58pm
I cried when I read the story Lots Of Love Mike x, the part where Jess dies....it was so sad :'(
~Sexxi~Tre~
Geek
~Sexxi~Tre~

Mibba
September 24th, 2006 at 05:39am
!Green:Mocha:Frappucino!™:
I cried when I read the story Lots Of Love Mike x, the part where Jess dies....it was so sad :'(

Awww that's my story
the resistance.
the resistance.

Mibba
September 24th, 2006 at 11:17am
There was some story about Billie Joe having cancer that ended recently. That story made me cry a few parts, 'specially the last chapter.
wish_i_was_adie
Jackass
wish_i_was_adie

Mibba
September 27th, 2006 at 02:04pm
A Note Don't Come Easy - I cried my eyes out.
Hand Me Down made me cry also
I'm sure there were others, but these two . . . I'm just speechless
Sunsh!ne.
Geek
Sunsh!ne.
September 28th, 2006 at 06:54pm
The Day Billie and Mike's Life's Came Crashing Down.