I didn't watch it last year....
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
November 27th, 2005 at 02:31pm
.Tig.:

your ava makes me want to hide because it looks like Billie Joe is going to bite me, and not in a funny playing way, in a "you bitch, your sitting my chair and Im going to bite your arm off" kind of way Shocked
green day fanatic
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
green day fanatic
November 27th, 2005 at 02:34pm
im soo mad it said the votes are now closed so i cant vote for green day*cries* anyways i really dont think green day is gonna be there this year and i didnt even bother watching it last year but i should of caz green day was there last year and i watch anything that green day is involved in. but i hope they win some awards!!!!!!!!!!!!!
St. Jimmy Jazz
King For A Couple Of Days
St. Jimmy Jazz
November 27th, 2005 at 03:25pm
redc:
Voting is closed now...the show is being taped on December 3rd (aired live on the website) in LA and then aired on VH1 on December 4th (which is a bit stupid imo - why not just air it live on the 3rd...it's going to be streamed live to the website...whatever).

Performing are: Beck, INXS and Def Leppard and the 'presenters' are: Lindsey Lohan, Jessica Simpson, Kristin Cavalleri, Kate Beckinsale, Jeremy Piven, The Hogans, Danny Bonaduce, the Gotti's and god knows who else. Of course they have a week so maybe they'll find someone of remote coolness to perform/present.

I just don't know about these 'awards', they seem a bit dodgy this year and why are the organizers dredging for bottom feeders - again screams of "this award is a joke so no serious artist is involved" (similar to AMAs)...mmm...wonder if GD are going to show...

Oh yeah and the host is D.L. Hughley. Neutral

The Big in whatever year have never been serious.

It's more of a joke award show.

If they show up..more power to them.

They performed last year...
Rae.
Post Whore
Rae.
November 27th, 2005 at 03:46pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
.Tig.: