Toyboys etc.

AuthorMessage
I.Heart.Panic.
King For A Couple Of Days
I.Heart.Panic.
January 23rd, 2006 at 02:06pm
Well I mean, twenty-year-olds marrying pensioners, it's either inheritence or publicity. Or, maybe, just maybe, love, but I doubt...I mean, come on. My mum is five years older than my dad, I don't think it matters at all. Really, people can do what they want. It's up to them.
babybasketcase
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
babybasketcase
January 23rd, 2006 at 10:21pm
i mean if a 20 year old is marrying a 99 year old who just happens to be a millionaire then we have a problem...
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
January 24th, 2006 at 01:24pm
As Judy Garland once said:

"A woman, she's 25 years old, she's not married, she's an old maid. A man, he's 90 years old, he's not married, he's a catch. 'We got a man!' 'Bring him along, bring him along!' 'He's 98!' 'BRING HIM!' 'He's dead!' 'Bring him! We'll prop him up, say he's quiet...'"
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
January 24th, 2006 at 01:26pm
dirtyhippie:
As Judy Garland once said:

"A woman, she's 25 years old, she's not married, she's an old maid. A man, he's 90 years old, he's not married, he's a catch. 'We got a man!' 'Bring him along, bring him along!' 'He's 98!' 'BRING HIM!' 'He's dead!' 'Bring him! We'll prop him up, say he's quiet...'"

lmfao
Which reminds me of Eddie Izzard talking about doing a Woody Allen type bit because he shot his mother thinking she was a deer...
That was odd. Anyway...
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
January 24th, 2006 at 01:31pm
Everything reminds you of Eddie Izzard, Kitti...

Rolling Eyes
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
January 24th, 2006 at 01:36pm
dirtyhippie:
Everything reminds you of Eddie Izzard, Kitti...

Rolling Eyes

Not true.
Don't lie, Sam. Just because I only mention the things that remind me of Eddie doesn't mean things don't remind me of other things. I just don't voice it because the odds are that no one will follow my thought process.
Green_Tre
Geek