King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
December 22nd, 2005 at 05:47pm
Anything by ThisIsGreenDay (Holly).
Am I Part Of The Waiting?
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
December 27th, 2005 at 02:35pm
I read part of Better Man, but I didn't love it that much, I've read a couple of better stories than that one on this site, so I lost interest kind of quickly. But I'm reading a Ballad for Beulah, and that is another thing. Awesome story.

And I think I'll read A Note Don't Come Easy after I'm done with A Ballad for Beulah. I just don't have any idea how to pronounce Beulah.

Thanks for recomeding.
I Is Retarded.
Geek
I Is Retarded.

Mibba
December 29th, 2005 at 11:03am
Well, It All Started Out With A Trip to Oakland, California and the sequal to that In the End and I would HIGHLY recomend A Note Don't Come Easy!!! What Really Goes on in Billie Joe's Head is good too. It was the first story I read.
miss world
Jackass
miss world
December 30th, 2005 at 10:11pm
BEATING THE CLOCK!!!! (by iamkiller)

That's probably the best story on GSB right now. It is fantaaabulous! Go read it right now Smile

And I know everybody's mentioned Holly's stories (reccomended = Best Thing In Town and Always There) and Elle's stories (reccomended = No One Knows).

Pickle's stories are pretty good too (Feels Like Home, My Fair Lady, etc).
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
December 31st, 2005 at 10:10am
i is retarded:
Well, It All Started Out With A Trip to Oakland, California and the sequal to that In the End and I would HIGHLY recomend A Note Don't Come Easy!!! What Really Goes on in Billie Joe's Head is good too. It was the first story I read.

What's A Note Don't Come Easy about?
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
January 1st, 2006 at 01:28pm
Am I Part Of The Waiting?:
i is retarded:

A girl who ran away from home and Billie becomes her "guardian" and she likes Billie, he likes her, and he's married and.. yeah.
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
January 1st, 2006 at 01:29pm