Sydney SCG - Kid on Stage hosing down crowd - PHOTOS/FOOTAGE

AuthorMessage
violet
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
violet
December 18th, 2005 at 10:31pm
At last wednesdays concert Billie joe pulled my 8 yr old son up on stage with him to help him hose down the crowd. (it was about 20 minutes before he pulled 3 people out of the crowd to play)

If anyone has photos or footage - or even if you just know where I might find it - can you please email me at

me@digitalprincess.net

I'm even willing to pay for them.

As any Green Day fan would know - it was the moment of his (& my) life - He will be telling the story for years to come - and having photos of it would just be - well yeah it means a lot.

Cheers

Violet
Abby :retard:
Geek
Abby :retard:
December 18th, 2005 at 10:34pm
Welcome to GSB. I'm not sure where you could get photos, but I'll post here if I come across any. Just a hint... spell it 'Billie Joe' and 'Green Day' or you might get bashed.
.Ashley.
Falling In Love With The Board
.Ashley.
December 18th, 2005 at 10:36pm
Abby Retard:
Welcome to GSB. I'm not sure where you could get photos, but I'll post here if I come across any. Just a hint... spell it 'Billie Joe' and 'Green Day' or you might get bashed.
Less Than Jack
Less Than Jack
December 18th, 2005 at 10:45pm
awww, Your sun is very lucky Very Happy I hope you find those pictures Wink
violet
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
violet
December 18th, 2005 at 10:51pm
I know - kick me, I can't apologise enough for spelling it wrong, I love green day but admit I'm not a die hard fan - well not untill wednesday that is!

But I am a die hard NIRVANA fan & I get the shits when people spell it wrong or dont put it in capitals.

I really appreciate any help or suggestions - even if you just post to keep this at the top.

Cheers
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
December 18th, 2005 at 11:08pm
Hmm, I'll move this to Tour.
And welcome to gsb.
**Billies*BItch!**
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
**Billies*BItch!**
December 18th, 2005 at 11:25pm