Sydney SCG - Kid on Stage hosing down crowd - PHOTOS/FOOTAGE

AuthorMessage
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
January 29th, 2006 at 05:36am
question_everything:
you're a parent yet you don't know that the word is "you're" not "your"?

and you've loved them for over 10 years, yet you don't know that Green Day is TWO words or that it's "Billie Joe" not "Billy Jo" Hand

and jealous of what? i have almost the whole concert on my computer Hand

No you don't you loser, you have the Melb 'cert Very Happy xD I could get you Syd audio if you wanted, but I'm lazy so I won't.
violet
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
violet
January 29th, 2006 at 07:03pm
omg get a life - your existence must suck if you have nothing better to do than pick up my typo's .

Looser
The Duck's Nuts
Falling In Love With The Board
The Duck's Nuts
January 29th, 2006 at 09:52pm
Lik! On Her Ass.:
question_everything:

and you've loved them for over 10 years, yet you don't know that Green Day is TWO words or that it's "Billie Joe" not "Billy Jo" Hand

No you don't you loser, you have the Melb 'cert Very Happy xD I could get you Syd audio if you wanted, but I'm lazy so I won't.

yes O_o

i knew that Very Happy

lfmao @ me thinking she was talking about the Melb' concert not the sydney concert xD

lmfao @ your username, Lik, i still find it funny

lmfao @ me
The Duck's Nuts
The Duck's Nuts
January 29th, 2006 at 09:54pm
violet:
omg get a life - your existence must suck if you have nothing better to do than pick up my typo's .

Looser

Hand @ you

i have a life and "billy joe" that is not a typo, "greenday" ok, yeha, mabye. but you made two threads and spelt it "greenday" and "billy joe" twice Hand
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
January 30th, 2006 at 10:54am
question_everything:
Lik! On Her Ass.:
question_everything:

yes O_o

i knew that Very Happy

lfmao @ me thinking she was talking about the Melb' concert not the sydney concert xD

lmfao @ me