Prejudice towards Christians

AuthorMessage
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
January 21st, 2006 at 05:55am
my best friend is christian. i dont hold anything against her for that.

i dont have a religion. i've never been baptised or accepted into any religion so i cant judge on how others want to live their life because i dont know what it's like.
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
January 21st, 2006 at 08:13am
http://www.usbible.com/War/MosesL.htm

Thats is but one piece of evidence, Search around, perhaps READ the bible, the old testament portrays god to be a spitful jealous and evil ^_^

Like he told Moses to slaughter anyone between him and israel. *Tuts* Murder and suchlike!? Surely not!? Oh but alas it is.

You should have watched the program Relgion is the root of all evil presentged by dawkins. Im glad he's decided to educate people. You are obviously In need of some enlightment on your naive outlook on life.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 21st, 2006 at 10:33am
PanicOfBeliever:
http://www.usbible.com/War/MosesL.htm

Thats is but one piece of evidence, Search around, perhaps READ the bible, the old testament portrays god to be a spitful jealous and evil ^_^

Like he told Moses to slaughter anyone between him and israel. *Tuts* Murder and suchlike!? Surely not!? Oh but alas it is.

You should have watched the program Relgion is the root of all evil presentged by dawkins. Im glad he's decided to educate people. You are obviously In need of some enlightment on your naive outlook on life.

If you kids actually studied the Bible, you'd know as soon as Jesus arrived on the scene the Old Testament was discounted.

And, can we please not resort to petty name calling again? You know when you're loosing the argument, 'tis best to go down gracefully.
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
January 21st, 2006 at 12:05pm
Afew things to note: