The End...

AuthorMessage
steady riot.
King For A Couple Of Days
steady riot.
January 29th, 2006 at 12:15am
Didn't Nostradamus say it was ending in 2015...Im pretty sure he did...
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 29th, 2006 at 05:37am
Billie_joes_insomniac1352:
Didn't Nostradamus say it was ending in 2015...Im pretty sure he did...

He also said many things which haven't come to fruition.
SwEeTtHaNg77
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SwEeTtHaNg77
January 30th, 2006 at 09:33pm
nobody [/b]knows when the end will come except for God. the end.[/b]
DirntyMilf
Idiot
DirntyMilf
January 30th, 2006 at 09:42pm
SwEeTtHaNg77:

You're absolutely right. Very Happy
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 31st, 2006 at 11:07am
Milf*4*Billie*Joe:
SwEeTtHaNg77:

God may not exist...bear that in mind.

You'd be surrised how accurate science may be at predicting the end of the world. Give 'em a few years, and the advances they make will be enough to tell us.
the madcap laughs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the madcap laughs
January 31st, 2006 at 11:11am
Well, we all know our time on this Earth is short. So what if it gets cut slightly shorter by the world ending? We go out that way, we go together. If it happens, it happens. There is not a thing ANYONE can do about it, so there's no point worrying about it and debating whether 'God' will do anything about it.

Life's a waste of time, and time's a waste of life.
Get wasted all the time, and you'll have the time of your life!
righteous whammy barrage
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
righteous whammy barrage
April 7th, 2006 at 12:30am
(talking to Trouble Bound Castaway)
well, point out the pros, and don't even think about cons
1) everybody dies. death is a part of life, life is a part of death. whether you like it or not, one day you are going to die.
2) you said that you are Christian? that means according to your religion, when you die you'll go to Heaven.