January 30th, 2006 at 01:37pm
i dont think of them beoing 6 foot i think of them being tiny Confused lmao
death_metal_madness
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
death_metal_madness
January 30th, 2006 at 01:55pm
No*Art*For*Arts*Sake:
sorry thats teh chinese and the korians not the bloody islamics and the people from pakistan
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 30th, 2006 at 01:57pm
death_metal_madness:
No*Art*For*Arts*Sake:
sorry thats teh chinese and the korians not the bloody islamics and the people from pakistan

Nah she was talking about Aliens...as in Sci-Fi and Comic Book creatures. Not foreign people.
death_metal_madness
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
death_metal_madness
January 30th, 2006 at 02:11pm
Bloodraine:
death_metal_madness:
No*Art*For*Arts*Sake:

Nah she was stalking about Aliens...as in Sci-Fi and Comic Book creatures. Not foreign people.
ohhh thats what i thought she is after all my cousin grrr *smacks art*
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
January 30th, 2006 at 02:44pm
Vader_Darth:
I agree entirely with you ^. Its isn't fair that asslum seekers get advantage over joining a school, where as someone who does live in this country doesn't, especialy over a child ADHD.
Thats just unfair right to the very core. Sad

So just because someone is born in a country that is less developed than yours and they are forced to get out of the country so they can have a better quality of life, you think that they shouldn't be aloud to have the same chance at an education that most kids born in developed countries take for granted?
Because that doesn't seem very fair to me. Try to see it from their point of view.
death_metal_madness
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
death_metal_madness
January 30th, 2006 at 03:03pm
Incubus:
Vader_Darth:
I agree entirely with you ^. Its isn't fair that asslum seekers get advantage over joining a school, where as someone who does live in this country doesn't, especialy over a child ADHD.