"Illegal Aliens" crossing the borders.

AuthorMessage
A New Wave Gospel
Idiot
A New Wave Gospel
January 31st, 2006 at 03:24pm
Bloodraine, do you really think I give a rats arse, about you losing respect for me. I DON'T CARE!!!.
The matter fact is I HATE political correctness with a passion!
At first I didn't care, but after they tried to ban christmas because it would 'offend' people of other races, that has also made my despise people who appear to be politcly correct. I'm sure you are really a pleasant person, this is NOT an oppogly I still stand by my statement.

The problem is that immigrants TAKE OUR places in schools when it says quite clearly on our birth certificate that we're from say England or Irland.
Although I am only 15 I sypathise completely with tre_cool_is_god.
I can imagine how it has been I've been tring for months to get a support work for school, (due to a temperary medical condition) and I've still not heard a word.
the madcap laughs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the madcap laughs
January 31st, 2006 at 03:31pm
Hey, chill out. Everyone's entitled to an opinion

I hate political correctness. It's taken too far, it undermines the freedom of speech. AND as a supporter of free speech, I'm going to respect Bloodraine's right to voice her own opinion, though I don't agree with it in this case. I suggest you do the same.

Oh, and learn to spell
A New Wave Gospel
Idiot
A New Wave Gospel
January 31st, 2006 at 03:34pm
What just because I can't spell as good as you that clearly makes me a lower form of life does it.
GET A LIFE!!! Blah
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 31st, 2006 at 03:36pm
Vader_Darth:
Bloodraine, do you really think I give a rats arse, about you losing respect for me. I DON'T CARE!!!.
The matter fact is I HATE political correctness with a passion!