An Evil God?

AuthorMessage
kfk8e
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kfk8e
March 2nd, 2006 at 05:04pm
LovesBillieJoe:
the temptation for the fruit from the tree of life was a simple test to see what man cherishes more, pleasures or God.now, clearly because of our human nautre we will lean towards the pleasures but you can still have pleasures as well as God. no im not contradicting my point but in the bible it does say "we are inclined by nature to hate God and our neighbour" therefore we will always do what we want, it is BECAUSE of sin that we are like that. i dont know why God allows us to do evil [even Eve in the first place] but he MUST have a good reason! i would be so happy to know why, fuck talking about this really confuses me! sometimes its just like, please God, show us why!

God can never have proof that he exists. Read the Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy or see the TV series Wink
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
March 2nd, 2006 at 05:07pm
I got forced to go to Church today with school.

And in the Address or something the priest was all like "Lord. We have failed you. Please forgive us."

And all that stuff. I was like Eh
kfk8e
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kfk8e
March 2nd, 2006 at 05:12pm
Lucifer's_Child:
I got forced to go to Church today with school.

And in the Address or something the priest was all like "Lord. We have failed you. Please forgive us."

And all that stuff. I was like Eh

I know how you feel.
Every day at school we have "prayers" and I sit there, quietly, but blatantly not joining in.

The teachers never make me either. They just watch me, I watch them, we end up having a staring contest Rolling Eyes
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
March 2nd, 2006 at 05:17pm