Mibba Blog
January 7th, 2009 at 09:58pm
all four of those books are gold.
they are pure addiction tehe
zoe xanaxx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
zoe xanaxx
January 31st, 2009 at 11:49am
I bought all four books for my birthday, and I read them all in one month Very Happy
I'm such a Twilight fangirl now lolz
Mycophobia
Basket Case
Mycophobia

Blog
February 7th, 2009 at 08:34pm
Am i the only one who finds these books sexist? I mean not to be like a politicly correct snob but i tryed reading one of those books and it upset me. Like Edward is this strong rich jerky dude with a big ego and he treats his girlfriend like shit and controls her and she thinks its attractive. And all Bellas plans revolve around edward and the only thing she ever wants to do is edward and his house work. But like they dont have any strong women in the book. Rosalies life is ruined because she dosnt have a kid,Esme does absolutely nothing, Alice is a bimbo etc. Plus the author puts all her mormany values into it like the bella girl gets pregnet with a vampire kid who might kill her but she dosnt get an abortion, i mean ok that can be a plot line like juno or something but they put it in a way thats like very in your face.

thats just my opionin.
dramamine;
King For A Couple Of Days
dramamine;

Mibba Blog
February 12th, 2009 at 02:58am
I think the first three were good. I didn't like the last book. The ending pissed me off. I read the last line and went "...what?" because it built up to something that never happened. >:[
Tramp Bear!!! oh yeah.
Falling In Love With The Board
Tramp Bear!!! oh yeah.
February 12th, 2009 at 02:42pm
Emma!:
I think the first three were good. I didn't like the last book. The ending pissed me off. I read the last line and went "...what?" because it built up to something that never happened. >:[

i agree with the build up, i wanted it the kick of big time Surprised
September Has Passed
September Has Passed
February 14th, 2009 at 05:43am