Geek
Pickle

Mibba
August 2nd, 2006 at 02:32pm
sampalletband:
Pickle:
sampalletband:

Dance Heck yeah! Love ya Michelle!

told ya... once I rediscovered Warning... it took the place of My Fair Lady...LOL

Shocked How could anything take the place of one of my stories?. . . Besides another one of my stories? *lol* Thanks all the same.

I've gotten into Fallen by lyricalmess and Antique Bathtub by. . . I really want to say it's RETO. but I could be wrong. Fallen's just a great AU story that really goes where no other story has gone and Antique Bathtub's a classy kind of kinky story. I'm sorry I don't have the links handy, I'll try to get them and edit this so you'll have them and can check them out.
TRE IS DA BOMB!!! [Blue]
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TRE IS DA BOMB!!! [Blue]
August 4th, 2006 at 12:57am
I think... so far? Maybe Billie Joe's First Love. It's great. But does anyone know why my story's link doesn't work? I keep clicking on it and... It goes somewhere else. I have two stories, one has one chapter, the other has six. Please help!
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
August 4th, 2006 at 01:30am
punkChinchilla3:
I think... so far? Maybe Billie Joe's First Love. It's great. But does anyone know why my story's link doesn't work? I keep clicking on it and... It goes somewhere else. I have two stories, one has one chapter, the other has six. Please help!

it means that your stories have not been approved by an editor to post to the website.

It takes generally 2-4 days from the time you submit it til it gets posted or you get a PM from an editor about the story Smile
Melissa.
Jackass
Melissa.
September 4th, 2006 at 07:52pm
Sex! At Tre's House

I love that so much.
shameless self promoter
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
shameless self promoter
September 14th, 2006 at 11:31pm
I recently started reading 'who would've thought getting knocked down would end so well' and i love it. I can't wait to find out what's happened to Mike and Tre