What Would They Have Became If Green Day Didn't Exist?

AuthorMessage
Killer Rabbit
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Killer Rabbit

Mibba
July 13th, 2006 at 05:59pm
scary thought! i wouldnt even like music if green day didnt exist for crying out loud!
Insurgentes
Post Whore
Insurgentes

Mibba
July 13th, 2006 at 06:14pm
HAIL ZOIDBERG!:
scary thought! i wouldnt even like music if green day didnt exist for crying out loud!
If Green Day didn't exist, you'd have found something else regardless. Everyone would have.
Melissa.
Jackass
Melissa.
July 13th, 2006 at 08:18pm
I dunno but I think Mike would be a manager at some Starbucks and Tre' would be a male stripper or something of that sort...... I dunno about Billie Joe though.......
Pickle
Geek
Pickle

Mibba
July 13th, 2006 at 11:51pm
I could see Billie Joe as a Journalist. He has a wonderful writing skill that doesn't just end with songs and poems. He has written for the Rolling Stone before. I could see him working for a magazine like that.

I could see Mike going all the way in college. I think he would be a lawyer. It's been said he's opinionated and argues well. May as well make money off of it.

I could see Tre just doing something totally normal like selling insurance because nobody would expect it.
Disappearing Girl27
Jackass
Disappearing Girl27
December 1st, 2007 at 02:04am
ummm in an interview tre said he would be a burgular im not sure bout the others
.....i guess billie would do clothing for adeline and mike would do that to Cool
KiMBERLLLLLLLLLLY!
Idiot
KiMBERLLLLLLLLLLY!
December 4th, 2007 at 03:03am
well i know B.J said that he would be a soccer coach in an interview once but i dunno 4 mike/tre
MikesCoffeeCup
Geek
MikesCoffeeCup

Mibba
December 18th, 2007 at 10:13pm
mike would still have his coffee shop
tre would become a clown
and billie.....umm....i think either way he would be in some form of a band
RebelofSuburbia
Falling In Love With The Board
RebelofSuburbia
December 19th, 2007 at 12:55am