Most overrated bands ever

AuthorMessage
Jay Tee
Had A Life Before GSB
Jay Tee

Mibba Blog
January 17th, 2010 at 11:40am
Chile Stud:
I know some people will want my head delivered on a plate for this, but I'll say it anyway: Paramore is very, very overrated for me.

I'll have it served with potatoes and asparagus, thanks x
Rey Degan
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Rey Degan
January 17th, 2010 at 08:00pm
Metallica
Jay Tee
Had A Life Before GSB
Jay Tee

Mibba Blog
January 18th, 2010 at 08:04am
Rey Degan:
Metallica

Explain yourself and you may escape a tongue lashing. No promises though.
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
January 19th, 2010 at 07:54pm
As much as I do like them, U2.
They could release a steaming pile of dog shit and critics will still compare it to the second coming of Jesus.
PinkFloyd
Geek
PinkFloyd
January 22nd, 2010 at 07:30pm
I would say every band these days are completely overated it's just the press has nobody better's arse to kiss...

And yes metallica are overated i thought there last album was bad atleast... they do have some good songs.
wild at heart
Idiot
wild at heart

Blog
January 24th, 2010 at 09:56am
green day
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
January 25th, 2010 at 03:29am
decomposeur:
green day

I disagree. If anything, people tend to hate them more now than they have in a long time.
Pixie Me
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Pixie Me
February 24th, 2010 at 08:47am
Chile Stud:
I know some people will want my head delivered on a plate for this, but I'll say it anyway: Paramore is very, very overrated for me.

Hells yuss.
Not Alison
Basket Case
Not Alison

Blog
March 1st, 2010 at 05:49pm
Pixie Me:
Chile Stud:

Hells yuss.