AuthorMessage
ellie ex-friend
Falling In Love With The Board
ellie ex-friend
May 4th, 2006 at 03:53pm
rock_chick0789:
Tale of Awkard Love.:
Oh dear.
It seems I'm, like, the only one on this thread that likes loves them.
Shame.
Good live, lovely blokes.

I can understand your skepitcal views, and YES you've gotta be a kinda person to like wiL's voice, and YES one of them ripped off Frank's hair-do, and YES something to do with a gothic monkey.

Fuck it, I like them.

And YES the 15-year-old-herion-addict trip is rubbish now.

*joins in the love-age*
i got Our Gangs Dark Oath last night,
i love it.

Nightmare Anatomy's better.
Bamboozler
Idiot
Bamboozler
May 4th, 2006 at 04:26pm
The remind me of MCR posers, which is quite sad. No offense to those who listen to them because you might like them for that reason alone.
punkthemonkey740
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
punkthemonkey740
May 4th, 2006 at 09:57pm
Bamboozler:
The remind me of MCR posers, which is quite sad. No offense to those who listen to them because you might like them for that reason alone.

just because we like them doesn't mean that we ONLY like them because they are 'posers' Rolling Eyes
Unlike you we actually LOVE thier music. get over yourselves! You have your opnion and we have ours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Evil or Very Mad
punkthemonkey740
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
punkthemonkey740
May 4th, 2006 at 09:59pm
[quote="Tale of Awkard Love."][quote="rock_chick0789"]
Tale of Awkard Love.:
Oh dear.
It seems I'm, like, the only one on this thread that likes loves them.
Shame.
Good live, lovely blokes.

I can understand your skepitcal views, and YES you've gotta be a kinda person to like wiL's voice, and YES one of them ripped off Frank's hair-do, and YES something to do with a gothic monkey.

Fuck it, I like them.

And YES the 15-year-old-herion-addict trip is rubbish now.

THANK YOU!!!! I love how you said that. I don't find wiL's voice annoying and I don't know why people hate it. oh well. YOU ARE MY HERO!!
wake the dead.