It Had to Be You.
King For A Couple Of Days
It Had to Be You.
May 7th, 2006 at 09:51pm
punkthemonkey740:
Jesus Christ Supermarket:
Stop the goddamn quote pyramids. Shocked

sorry.
And stop the fucking arguing for no reason as well.

These arguments are not needed. Me and a few other people that agree we don't like Aiden have the right to speak our opinions. If you others don't respect them, then just ignore us. We won't put up with it.
punkthemonkey740
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
punkthemonkey740
May 7th, 2006 at 09:57pm
Panagiotakos.<3:
punkthemonkey740:

sorry.

These arguments are not needed. Me and a few other people that agree we don't like Aiden have the right to speak our opinions. If you others don't respect them, then just ignore us. We won't put up with it.

I know that. Like I said: I thought this was a thread for LIKINGLOVING the band not for fighting or negative opinions.

Plus I thought that you could make a bashing thread so that was mainly the reason that I was mad, the fact that everyone was coming here to this thread to voice their negative opinions instead of Making thier own aiden bashing thread, but obviously I was wrong, you can't make a bashing thread. Sooo...before you start to say stuff like that could you at least read the other previous posts to see what has happened? I already said I was sorry. And when did anyone say that you didn't have the right to speak your opinions?
It Had to Be You.
It Had to Be You.
May 7th, 2006 at 09:58pm
punkthemonkey740:
Panagiotakos.<3:
punkthemonkey740:

sorry.

I know that. Like I said: I thought this was a thread for LIKINGLOVING the band not for fighting or negative opinions.