Billie Joe - Voice Of Charles Manson

AuthorMessage
miserybusiness92
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
miserybusiness92

Mibba
June 27th, 2007 at 12:47pm
I watched this movie in my school! Well, there was an Awake-a-Thon held at my school to raise money for some hospital, but I brought my dad's laptop and I bought the movie online and I watched it with a few kids. It was interesting, but maybe a bit extreme when it came to those "intimate" scenes.
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
June 27th, 2007 at 01:38pm
The Fool On The Hill:
I need to watch this movie again. Now that I've read Helter Skelter I know what's going on. The lsat time I watched it when it came out.. I had no fucking clue what was going on since I never really knew anything about the Manson murders.

SHUT UP AND SUCK MY COCK. lmfao lmfao

"YOU CAN WORSHIP ME WITH A SACRIFICIAL HANDJOB"

lmfao
JackSaySNO
Geek
JackSaySNO
June 29th, 2007 at 08:22pm
Beat Up Car:
How could you not know that GD 'popped in' Billie Joe plays the main character Eh

well excuse me...but before i was on here...i didnt know Tre and Mike popped in..and there Green Day too...so...get it kinda..?
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
July 1st, 2007 at 05:58pm
No need to be rude Finger
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
July 2nd, 2007 at 04:41pm
carrieabag:
ok i dont no what the big deal is i got the film so ive seen it so has my 14 year old sister it was damn good and funny but im not disturbed or scarred and it wasnt scary and my sister wasnt scared, scarred disturbed either so i dont get the big deal really

Considering it was banned from Europe before it was even released must tell you something..
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
July 2nd, 2007 at 07:35pm
Beat Up Car:
The Fool On The Hill: