Idiot
KiMBERLLLLLLLLLLY!
November 3rd, 2007 at 05:49am
i like how he looks in the "waiting" and "holiday" video
viva_billiejoe!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
viva_billiejoe!
November 3rd, 2007 at 06:43pm
i think billie is awesome in all the music videos! ; )
The Brightside.
Geek
The Brightside.

Mibba Blog
November 8th, 2007 at 10:49am
I love Holiday... its pretty fun watching him be a geek. OMGyes
The Collector
GSBitch
The Collector
January 16th, 2008 at 08:44pm
I have seen all of the GD videos apart from Jesus of Suburbia and Geek Stink Breath but he looks good in all of them
Angelic Fruitcake
Falling In Love With The Board
Angelic Fruitcake
January 23rd, 2008 at 05:33pm
Boulevard of broken dreams, ftw. It's a verrry sexy video. ~~
And I love holiday. That expression when Tre comes cartwheeling past is adorable. tehe
The Collector
GSBitch
The Collector
January 23rd, 2008 at 10:37pm
Billie looks best in the boulevard of broken dreams video - saw it like 3 months on this countdown show on sat nite that i vote for always heaps and all GD songs that are on the nominees list I have to vote for them heaps
Slipper
Geek
Slipper
December 29th, 2009 at 09:30am
BJ is cute in all videos. I don't have a favorite cos' his soo hot n cute in everyone! And 21 guns... aawwws. <3
FuckYouKate.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
FuckYouKate.
January 1st, 2010 at 04:31pm
he ain't "cute"....he's just f*ckin HOT!...OMG! i go crazy everyrtime i see him!..Very Happy...he's simply delicious!Wink
well,more then that!---i can't describe.Very HappyD
Spoonful of Jimmy
King For A Couple Of Days
Spoonful of Jimmy
January 1st, 2010 at 05:34pm
Indeed. Billie is hot in all the music videos. Especially Longview. That one's my favorite!
Magnus
Geek
Magnus
January 1st, 2010 at 06:38pm
I've always loved Basket Case. He looks so cuute in that video, I enjoy it muchly.
Newt.
Post Whore
Newt.
January 16th, 2010 at 06:44pm
Oh my! I love him in the Warning video with that sexy black, OOOOOOOHH!! So sexyyyyy!! Roxanne