Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
greendaysobsession
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
greendaysobsession
May 31st, 2007 at 03:28pm
yeah sometimes...and the dreams are so sweet i can tell them but than i need 3 pages or someting...so i rather not xD
JackSaySNO
Geek
JackSaySNO
June 1st, 2007 at 10:56pm
i just had another perverted dream with a Green Day member in it...th tre cool dream i had...remember...well it was the same exact thing, only with Billie Joe
Green Day KERPLUNK!
Geek
Green Day KERPLUNK!
June 3rd, 2007 at 01:05am
i had two billie joe dreams.

one was he came to my school dance and i spyed on him. (including in the bathroom)

another one was my friend played me Deadbeat Holiday on her ipod but My Chemical Romance was singing it. My friend said that they sounded better than Green Day because they used more high-tech recording stuff. so i was getting all mad and up in her face, when billie joe showed up wearing a black shirt and a red scarf, and he said, "hey i may be old-timey but my music will always be better!"
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
June 5th, 2007 at 02:17pm
I don't know why all my Green Day dreams have something to do with school, but they do. I was dreaming that it was my sweet sixteen party and Green Day was playing. And my dad told me they were there and I ran out to find them. I ran into the backyard of my old house and they were at this stage and then it turned into a table where they were all sitting. So I was like "wait here" and I brought back a bunch of stuff to sign, including a red t-shirt. Billie was doing all the signing. So the tshirt rips and Billie Joe brings out a sewing machine and he's showing me how to fix a ripped shirt...O_o. And that was mostly it.

And Billie Joe made a cameo appearance in another dream. I was in the kitchen of a fancy house and I saw Billie Joe looking all moody and WMU and tiny. So I was like "Hi" and he gave me an American Idol Working Class Hero dorksmile.