Mike at The 2005 Brits Awards

AuthorMessage
Roisin-Marie
King For A Couple Of Days
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 21st, 2006 at 05:02pm
post pictures and talk to me about MIKE! at The 2005 Brits Awards!

gasp.
Geek
gasp.

Mibba
July 29th, 2006 at 04:42am
he he MIKE ROCKS!!!
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 30th, 2006 at 03:07pm
Tre-Rox:
he he MIKE ROCKS!!!

i totally agree....well this thread hasn't exactly had a flying start Laughing
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
August 2nd, 2006 at 07:44am
smexy
punk_out_cast
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
punk_out_cast
August 3rd, 2006 at 06:14pm
Mike is the most ignored person in the band. It totaly sucks. Without Mike there wouldn't be a Green Day. We'd all be lisning to rapy crap. Just had to say that somewhere.
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
August 4th, 2006 at 03:14pm
punk_out_cast:
Mike is the most ignored person in the band. It totaly sucks. Without Mike there wouldn't be a Green Day. We'd all be lisning to rapy crap. Just had to say that somewhere.

totally agree.there is no Green Day without the Dirnt Retard
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
August 4th, 2006 at 03:18pm
you know we all-including Mike- enjoy this picture Cool
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
August 4th, 2006 at 03:20pm

Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
August 4th, 2006 at 03:20pm
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
August 11th, 2006 at 09:18am
punk_out_cast:

He doesnt get totally ignored, sure the other guys may get a bit more attention because they are slightly more outragous or whatever, but yeah... this band isnt about looks anyways, Mike is an outstanding bassist and you are right there would be notGreen Day if Mike wasnt there same If Billie and Tré weren't there too.
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
August 11th, 2006 at 09:20am