What bands you liked when you were younger...

AuthorMessage
slush_and_tre
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
slush_and_tre
October 25th, 2006 at 02:46am
Shit like Aaron Carter. I was sooo obsessed I met him in person and almost fainted. I absolutely HATE him now. Also, Jump 5. Just the usual bands.
Milk
King For A Couple Of Days
Milk

Mibba Blog
October 25th, 2006 at 02:51am
Disturbingly enough, I liked Coldplay, Britney Spears, Avril Lavigne, Good Charlotte, Simpla Plan, Shakira, and any other crappy pop bands.
EvilGiraffe!
Addict
EvilGiraffe!

Blog
October 25th, 2006 at 03:29am
Don't remind me...
I used to like Donny Osmond from the Osmond brothers...the one that sang Puppy Love. Even now, my nan will buy me Donny Osmond presents for Christmas. Oh my god, I used to like Darren Day too, and Jason Donavan...OMG I'll shut up now
*hides under chair*
Lor
Geek
Lor

Blog
October 25th, 2006 at 05:54pm
Spice girls O_o
Haushinka de Ride
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Haushinka de Ride
October 25th, 2006 at 05:56pm
i used to like the backstreet boys :S (now i hate them!:@) britney spears,, christinaaa:S:S:S:S:S:S and all the pop stuff ¬¬
Forever~Fallen
Geek
Forever~Fallen
October 26th, 2006 at 02:46am
S-club 7, BSB, N*sync,spice girls,faith hill,brittany spears (she was my first concert lol),eminem,tom petty,journey, and some of metallica, iron maiden, AC/DC, and van halen and i thank my dad for that because i heard him listening to it on the radio Wink
Miss_Minority039
Geek
Miss_Minority039

Mibba
October 26th, 2006 at 02:54am
i liked the spice girls but i still was into Green Day and other bands like them, i've been litening to Punk since i was 6 or 7 but i did like pop stuff to when i was little
finksgirl
Geek
finksgirl

Mibba
October 26th, 2006 at 03:49am