The big news is in: Green Day & U2

AuthorMessage
amistad.
Addict
amistad.

Blog
September 26th, 2006 at 11:52am
I think Billie stills looks good. Ah Still a hawtie.
greenday-rocks
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
greenday-rocks
September 26th, 2006 at 03:10pm
Totally agree=D
x-jaded-x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
x-jaded-x
September 26th, 2006 at 03:13pm
Billie Joe is a total hottie he is of course growing up ppl but he is still awesome and its not looks that matter its the music !!!
Bob hunts bees.
Geek
Bob hunts bees.
September 26th, 2006 at 03:15pm
That was an awsome show
Hilda the Hag
Geek
Hilda the Hag
September 26th, 2006 at 03:33pm
I Am The Milky Bar Kid:
I was expecting something more interesting too. Yeah, maybe it's way too early for any new album news, but like it was already mentioned, there's the American Idiot movie {Going too far if you ask me} and there's the next DVD of the making of Amercian Idiot coming out early next year.

....so much other things going on, people are bound to expect something more. But whatever, it's for charity, and it's a good cause so we'll just have to wait and see.

...I think it's kinda silly of people to be going " omgno OH N0ES!!2``!!!!¬¬¬!!!" before they've heard the song. They might like it.

*puts on hardhat and ducks*

wait...i know this is off topic...but MOVIE?and a dvd?and a new album too.thats alot of stuff.but good for Green Day and U2 in helping out,even though i always though the new U2 is kinda blah.
sinine
King For A Couple Of Days
sinine
September 26th, 2006 at 06:09pm
GUess what? I saw the news on ESTONIAN TV. They knew. How cool is that? ...
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
September 26th, 2006 at 06:12pm
Eh
angelsprite212
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
angelsprite212
September 26th, 2006 at 07:46pm
I have loved the music of U2 when they first came out and still love it. They are very good and with Green Day playing with them I thought it was awesome.