Guitar related things can be posted here!

AuthorMessage
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
September 15th, 2006 at 05:05pm
Hey, I can play the guitar and want to talk to some people who do and what their ideas are about it and shit like that!
Watoosh!
Geek
Watoosh!
September 15th, 2006 at 11:15pm
i started playing when i was 13. now i'm 17. i still dont think i'm good, i just think everyone else is really bad. haha.
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
September 16th, 2006 at 12:05pm
Oh, thats cool. I started playing when I was 12 and I'm 13 now. It hasn't even been a year but I'm making good progress.
Greenzzz
Falling In Love With The Board
Greenzzz
September 17th, 2006 at 01:47pm
i was 12 i guess.. im 16 now..
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
September 17th, 2006 at 07:23pm
I started when I was 14 and I'm 16 now
Janie Jones
Janie Jones
September 17th, 2006 at 09:08pm
Started at...12, and I'm 15 now, and my guitar is my love. His name's Mick. Cool
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
September 17th, 2006 at 09:19pm
Mine's named Slappy. I wanna change it to Wayne thouhg.But I think I'll name the acoustic Wayne. Even though its not really mine
Less Than Jack
Less Than Jack
September 17th, 2006 at 10:12pm
Started 13, 14 now.
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
September 18th, 2006 at 04:19pm
my electics guitar's name is Rico and my acoustic's name is Pablo Santa Maria......don't ask.
{Lucy} In The Sky
Jackass
{Lucy} In The Sky
September 18th, 2006 at 06:58pm
I started playing when I was 11 and I'm 13 now. Yeah, so I'm pretty good but not really.
Dom
Jackass
Dom
September 21st, 2006 at 11:54am
ive been playing guitar since i was 9, im 16 now. My guitars dont have names, other than Gibson SG and Fender USA telecaster...not to show off or anything...muahaha...
x.Letterbomb.x