Guitar related things can be posted here!

AuthorMessage
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
June 28th, 2007 at 01:47am
Yeah. My dad said in a few years, I can get an electric. I'ma get one with a skinny-ish neck.
Dom
Jackass
Dom
July 3rd, 2007 at 04:46pm
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*:
"I really hate those kids who are musical maestros at the age of 5"

Now, now. . . I give 'em props. Takes a lot of discipline, time, and actualy "want" to play the instrument.

im so making my kids into 5 year old musical maestros.
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*

Mibba
September 5th, 2007 at 09:51pm
Dom:
*Pyrotechnics_Anonymous*:
"I really hate those kids who are musical maestros at the age of 5"

Now, now. . . I give 'em props. Takes a lot of discipline, time, and actualy "want" to play the instrument.

im so making my kids into 5 year old musical maestros.

haha I knooooow dude. Me too! xD Dance
High Fidelity
High Fidelity
September 6th, 2007 at 03:24am
Half the "musical maestro" kids are forced into it by their parents, like the kids forced into playing sports. If they enjoy it, kudos to them. If not, it's really a shame and practically child labor.
Skittles.
Geek
Skittles.

Mibba
September 20th, 2007 at 03:58am
^^true, true. . .I started playing guitar last year when I was ten. *Shrug* It's a good starting age, ten is, I suppose if you really do wanna play an instrument, five is obviously an even better start.
Macfadyen
Basket Case
Macfadyen
September 20th, 2007 at 06:22am
I wanted to learn to play the piano really badly at age five. My parents couldn't afford it at the time.
It absolutely sucks, because I still wish I could play. I had all the time in the world to learn at age five. It takes a lot of dedication, which I just don't really have the time for now.
Skittles.
Geek
Skittles.

Mibba
September 21st, 2007 at 03:57am