Richard Hammond! Get well wishes!!

AuthorMessage
a-dawg.
Falling In Love With The Board
a-dawg.
September 25th, 2006 at 11:57am
Pastor of Muppets:
i love the hammond. apparently, he opened his eyes and asked for a bowl of cornflakes. now THAT, my friends, is rock and roll.
lmfao Awww.
Dead!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Dead!
September 25th, 2006 at 12:40pm
Aww im so glad the Hammond is getting better,he rules this dump of a country I call the UK.
He should be Prime Minister
Or King.
Ha King Richard Hammond.
Now that would be ace.
a-dawg.
a-dawg.
September 25th, 2006 at 01:32pm
Dead!:
Aww im so glad the Hammond is getting better,he rules this dump of a country I call the UK.
He should be Prime Minister
Or King.
Ha King Richard Hammond.
Now that would be ace.
Nah, King Hamster.
=D
Jax.
Was Here Two Weeks Ago
Jax.
September 25th, 2006 at 05:33pm
Aiffochu[Mrs Wonga Wonga]:
Pastor of Muppets:
i love the hammond. apparently, he opened his eyes and asked for a bowl of cornflakes. now THAT, my friends, is rock and roll.
lmfao Awww.
lmfao Good ol' cornflakes.
a-dawg.
a-dawg.
September 26th, 2006 at 01:49pm
That Ska Kid.:
Pastor of Muppets:
lmfao Awww.
"RICHARD! YOU'RE AWAKE!"
"Mm. Cornflakes."
"Uh, what?"
"Cornflakes. I want cornflakes."
"O___O"
dr cunningham
This Board Is My Home
dr cunningham

Blog
September 26th, 2006 at 01:57pm
That Ska Kid.:
Pastor of Muppets:
lmfao Awww.
"RICHARD! YOU'RE AWAKE!"
"Mm. Cornflakes."
"Uh, what?"
"Cornflakes. I want cornflakes."
"O___O"
lmfao
Miss Katy
Jackass
Miss Katy
September 26th, 2006 at 03:22pm
I love the Hamster Smile I was really upset when I found out about the crash.

Get well soon matey Smile
Peardrops
Addict
Peardrops

Blog
September 26th, 2006 at 03:30pm
Latest news: He called James May a cockface.

He's gonna be fine.
a-dawg.
a-dawg.
September 26th, 2006 at 03:33pm
Peardrops:
Latest news: He called James May a cockface.

He's gonna be fine.
lmfao lmfao lmfao

I think he's setting the record for the world's most hilarious recovery.